2019 possibilities ...
settings
Divider Text
Fri 13 December | 6am AEST
9pm CEST - 1pm MST
$27aud

A mistake is a result you have judged as bad and wrong.
What if mistakes were not bad or wrong?

What if it is just more information and awareness for you about how and what you are CHOOSING?

Imagine if a mistake became a possibility instead?

What else would be available for you to choose and change?

When you change your point of view and take away the judgment then you will never make a mistake again ... every choice will become a possibility and a door opener to MORE!

Are you WILLING know that you never make MISTAKES? 

From Problem to Possibility, outcreate your mistakes to #CreateMagic!

settings
Divider Text
WILLINGNESS...
When you are unwilling to be and do anything you create a no choice Universe. 
NOW ...
Whatever is going on for you now will not last forever. The now will only be as long as you would like it to be. 
AWARENESS ...
If you have asked a question and you have not received an awareness straight away and you are now waiting for an awareness. Good Luck!
MOVING FORWARD ...
Whenever I find myself in the past or in the future for any reason whatsoever or confused, dazed and overwhelmed... I just say the below and BAM... I am in the present again!
WEEKLY LIVESTREAMS
Sign up today below and get instant access to previous recordings!
Create Magic™ ... now, always and forever!
RESOURCES
HAVE TO's
WEEKLY LIVESTREAMS
Sign up today below and get instant access
​​​​​​​to previous recordings!
Create Magic™ ... now, always and forever!
[bot_catcher]