Hi and Welcome to Me (Za), Create Magic and Let's Create Magic!

You are here because you know that life can be different., I am here to let you know that it can be!

A little about me ... I did this reality very well : Properties, Cars, Helicopter Business, Money,  Engagement and yet with all of these things I still could not find my happy. I could see other people being happy and wondered ...


"Why can't I have that? What have they got that I am missing? What's wrong with me?" Sound familiar?

Somewhere, I knew that I could be happy and I was also missing something.


The missing link for me turned out to be the tools and processes of Access Consciousness. They allowed me to see that the reality I had created was not for me ... I had a different reality that I now get to create!

One that works for me! If that excites you then sign up adn let's get going.

So, now I get to pay it forward and share these amazing tools with everyone who knows that something else is possible with Business, Living, Relationship, Family, Money, Creation, Bodies and basically every aspect of their living!!
Check out the DEC FREE Livestreams below!
** One time sign up only required**


~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


MON 2 Dec 2019 : 6am AEST

Question, Choice and TAKING ACTION

Day Prior : 9pm CET & 1pm MDT 



MON 9 Dec 2019 : 6am AEST

RECEIVING 2019!

Day Prior : 9pm CET & 1pm MST 
MON 16 Dec 2019 : 6am AEST

OUTCREATING 2019!

Day Prior : 9pm CET & 1pm MDT 



MON 23 Dec 2019 : 6am AEST

OUTCREATING your
ASKS for 2020!


Day Prior : 9pm CET & 1pm MST 
Sign up below!
settings
settings
settings
settings
apps
settings
settings
** All of Life comes to Us with Ease, Joy and Glory! **
WILLINGNESS...
When you are unwilling to be and do anything you create a no choice Universe. 
NOW ...
Whatever is going on for you now will not last forever. The now will only be as long as you would like it to be. 
AWARENESS ...
If you have asked a question and you have not received an awareness straight away and you are now waiting for an awareness. Good Luck!
MOVING FORWARD ...
Whenever I find myself in the past or in the future for any reason whatsoever or confused, dazed and overwhelmed... I just say the below and BAM... I am in the present again!
RESOURCES
HAVE TO's
WEEKLY LIVESTREAMS
Sign up today below and get instant access to previous recordings!
Create Magic™ ... now, always and forever!
RESOURCES
HAVE TO's
WEEKLY LIVESTREAMS
Sign up today below and get instant access
​​​​​​​to previous recordings!
Create Magic™ ... now, always and forever!
[bot_catcher]